Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Sheopur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sheopur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Sheopur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195715SheopurShri RaghunathMHMS
19621SheopurShri Ram SwaroopMHMS
19671SheopurShri S. TiwariMBJS
19721SheopurShri Lokendra SinghMBJS
19771SheopurShri Gulab SinghMJNP
19801SheopurShri Badri PrasadMINC(I)
19851SheopurShri Satyabhanu ChauhanMICS
19901SheopurShri Gulab Singh MBJP
19931SheopurShri Rama Shankar Bhardwaj MBJP
19981SheopurShri Brijraj Singh MIND
20031SheopurShri Durgalal Vijay MBJP
20081SheopurShri Brijraj SinghMINC
20131SheopurShri Durgalal VijayMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency