Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Semariya (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Semariya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Semariya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200869SemariyaAbhay Kumar MishraMBJP
201369SemariyaNeelam Abhey MishraFBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency