Chandarsingh Sisodiya (BJP) wins from Garoth assembly in 2015 assembly by-elections 2015.
Track Your Constituency

Rewa (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Rewa Elections Latest News And Live Updates

Detailed results for MP Civic Bodies
December 04, 2014 10:45 AM
In Damoh 7 Congress candidates bag councillor seats and 8 BJP candidates win councillor seats. From the Chandia seat IND candidate Suman Saraswati wins. From the Rewa, Pandhana and Shajapur seat BJP bags two councillor seats, a Panchayat Head seat and two councillor seats respectively. Congress gets one from Shajapur .

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rewa Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Rewa Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957203RewaJoshi Jagdinsh ChandMIND
196253RewaShatrughan SinghMINC
196750RewaS. SinghMINC
197250RewaMuni Prasad ShuklaMINC
197766RewaPremalal MishraMJNP
198066RewaMuni PrasadMINC(I)
198566RewaPrem Lal MishraMJNP
199066RewaPushpraj Singh (Rewa) MINC
199366RewaPushraj Singh MINC
199866RewaPushpraj Singh MIND
200366RewaRajendra Shukla MBJP
200874RewaRajendra ShuklaMBJP
201374RewaRajendra ShuklaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency