Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Rau (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rau Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rau assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008210RauJeetu JeeratiMBJP
2013210RauJitendra PatwariMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency