Track your constituency

Raigaon (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Raigaon Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
62RaigaonJugul Kishor BagriBharatiya Janata Party65910
62RaigaonKalpana VermaIndian National Congress48489
62RaigaonUsha ChaudharyBahujan Samaj Party16677
62RaigaonDevraj AhirwarIndependent2319
62RaigaonDr. Rajendra KumarIndependent1687
62RaigaonUpendra Kumar DahayatAam Aadmi Party1578
62RaigaonSavitri Arjun SinghIndependent1503
62RaigaonDharbendra Ram Naresh ChaudharyIndependent1416
62RaigaonBimala Bagri - Dhirendra Singh DhiruSapaks Party1181
62RaigaonAdvocate Raj Bahadur BagriIndependent1163
62RaigaonAvinash Kumar (Jeetu)Independent657
62RaigaonGyanendra Arya (Sunil)Rashtravadi Party (Bharat)502
62RaigaonBachcha KanjarJan Adhikar Party481
62RaigaonSantosh Kumar PrajapatiPeoples Party of India (Democratic)427
62RaigaonRam Vishwas PrajapatiGondvana Gantantra Party348
62RaigaonRam Charit VarmaBahujan Sangharshh Dal334
62RaigaonRajendra Prasad VarmaApna Dal (Soneylal)302
62RaigaonNone Of The AboveNone of the Above1084

Sitting and previous MLAs from Raigaon (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Raigaon (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197761Raigaon (SC)Vishweshwar PrasadMJNP
198061Raigaon (SC)Ramashraya PrasadMINC(I)
198561Raigaon (SC)Ramshray PrasadMINC
199061Raigaon (SC)Dhirendra Singh 'Dheeru' MJD
199361Raigaon (SC)Jlugul Kishore MBJP
199861Raigaon (SC)Jugul Kishore MBJP
200361Raigaon (SC)Jugul Kishor MBJP
200862Raigaon (SC)Jugul KishorMBJP
201362Raigaon (SC)Usha ChoudharyFBSP
201862RaigaonJugul Kishor BagriMBJP

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018