Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Niwari (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Niwari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Niwari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957216Niwari (SC)Lakshmi NarayanMPSP
196232Niwari (SC)Nathu Ram NiwariMPSP
196732NiwariL. RanMINC
197232NiwariLuxmi Narayan NayakMSOP
197743NiwariGauri Shankar ShuklaMJNP
198043NiwariChaturvedi Ram RattanMINC(I)
198543NiwariChaturvedi Ram RatanMINC
199043NiwariAhir Vikram Singh MJD
199343NiwariBrijender Singh Rathor MIND
199843NiwariBrijendra Singh Rathore MIND
200343NiwariBrijendra Singh Rathore MINC
200846NiwariMeera Deepak YadavFSP
201346NiwariAnil JainMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency