Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
MP Election Result

Manpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manpur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Manpur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200890Manpur (ST)Sushri Meena SinghFBJP
201390Manpur (ST)Sushri Meena SinghFBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency