Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
MP Election Result

Mandhata (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandhata Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mandhata assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008175MandhataLokendra Singh TomarMBJP
2013175MandhataLokendra Singh TomarMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency