Track your constituency

Manawar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Crop Loan Waiver The Politics and Crop Loan Waiver

Over the past few years, majority of the world population is in the grip of countless natural calamities. India was no exception to this havoc, which lead to untold deaths Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manawar (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Manawar (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1967275Manawar (ST)ShivbhanuMINC
1972275Manawar (ST)Shivbhanu SolankiMINC
1977298Manawar (ST)Shivbhanu SolankiMINC
1980298Manawar (ST)Shivbhanu SolankiMINC(I)
1985298Manawar (ST)Shivbhanu SolankiMINC
1990298Manawar (ST)Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi MBJP
1993298Manawar (ST)Dario Singh Solanki MINC
1998298Manawar (ST)Dariyav Singh Solanki MINC
2003208Manawar (ST)Ranjana Baghel FBJP
2008199Manawar (ST)Ranjana BaghelFBJP
2013199Manawar (ST)Ranjana BaghelFBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014