Track your constituency

Kurwai (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kurwai (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kurwai (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962225KurwaiTakhtamal LunkaramMINC
1967229KurwaiK. KumarMBJS
1972229KurwaiAwadh NarayanMBJS
1977246Kurwai (SC)Ram Charan LalMJNP
1980246Kurwai (SC)PanbaiFINC(I)
1985246Kurwai (SC)Shyamlal ShankarlalMBJP
1990246Kurwai (SC)Shyam Lal MBJP
1993246Kurwai (SC)Chironjilal Sonkar MBJP
1998246Kurwai (SC)Raghuveer Singh MINC
2003156Kurwai (SC)Shyamlal Panthi MBJP
2008146Kurwai (SC)Hari Singh SapreMBJP
2013146Kurwai (SC)Veer Singh PanwarMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014