Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Khilchipur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khilchipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Khilchipur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1962229KhilchipurHarisingh PawarMIND
1972237KhilchipurPrabhu Dayal ChoubeMINC
1977255KhilchipurNarayan Singh PanwarMJNP
1980255KhilchipurKanhaiyalal KhubansingMINC(I)
1985255KhilchipurKanhaiyalal DangiMINC
1990255KhilchipurPoor Singh Pawar MBJP
1993255KhilchipurRamprasad Dangi MINC
1998255KhilchipurHajarilal Dangi MINC
2003165KhilchipurPriyavrat Singh MINC
2008163KhilchipurPriyavrat SinghMINC
2013163KhilchipurKunwar Hajarilal DangiMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency