Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
MP Election Result

Khandwa (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khandwa (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Khandwa (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1951108KhandwaMandloi Bhagwantrao AnnabhauMINC
1957107Khandwa (SC)Deokaran BalchandMINC
1962258KhandwaBhagwant RaoMINC
1972263KhandwaGangacharan MishraMINC
1977284KhandwaGovind Prasad GiteMJNP
1980284KhandwaGangacharan MishraMINC(I)
1985284KhandwaNanda MondloiFINC
1990284KhandwaHukum Chand Yadav MBJP
1993284KhandwaPuranmal Sharma MBJP
1998284KhandwaHukumchand Durgaprasad Yadav MBJP
2003194KhandwaHukumchand Durgaprasad Yadav MBJP
2008177Khandwa (SC)Devendra VermaMBJP
2013177Khandwa (SC)Devendra VermaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency