Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Junnardeo (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Junnardeo (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Junnardeo (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008122Junnardeo (ST)Tejilal SaryamMINC
2013122Junnardeo (ST)Nathan Shah KevretiMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency