Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Jobat (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jobat (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jobat (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195754Jobat (ST)GangaMINC
1962275Jobat (ST)RaysinhaMSOC
1967282Jobat (ST)A. SinghMINC
1972282Jobat (ST)AjmersinghMINC
1977305Jobat (ST)Ajmer Singh MINC
1980305Jobat (ST)Amar SinghMINC(I)
1985305Jobat (ST)Ajmer SinghMINC
1990305Jobat (ST)Ajmer Singh MINC
1993305Jobat (ST)Ajmersingh MINC
1998305Jobat (ST)Smt.Sulochana Rawat FINC
2003215Jobat (ST)Madho Singh MBJP
2008192Jobat (ST)Suluchana RawatFINC
2013192Jobat (ST)Madhou SinghMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency