Track your constituency

Jabera (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Jabera Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
56JaberaDharmendra Bhav Singh LodhiBharatiya Janata Party48901
56JaberaPratap SinghIndian National Congress45416
56JaberaRaghvendra Singh (Rishi Bhaiya)Independent21751
56JaberaAditya Ratnesh SolomonIndependent13015
56JaberaArvind Pratap Singh JudevGondvana Gantantra Party10490
56JaberaDelan Singh DhurveBahujan Samaj Party10355
56JaberaAshish Shukla "Raju Bhaiya"Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party8444
56JaberaUttam BhaiyaIndependent3039
56JaberaBasant RaiAam Aadmi Party1475
56JaberaDevi Singh/Makhun SinghIndependent1337
56JaberaKeshav PrasadIndependent1042
56JaberaSeetaram Singh KulasteBahujan Mukti Party481
56JaberaVeerandra DubeySarvadharam Party (Madhya Pradesh)328
56JaberaNone Of The AboveNone of the Above2264

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jabera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jabera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201856JaberaDharmendra Bhav Singh LodhiMBJP
201356JaberaPratap SinghMINC
200856JaberaRatnesh SalomanMINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018