Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Huzur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Huzur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Huzur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008155HuzurJeetendra Daga (Mannu)MBJP
2013155HuzurRameshwar SharmaMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency