Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Garoth (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Garoth Constituency Bye Elections 2015

The Table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the garoth Assembly Constituency in the Madhya pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Bye Elections 2015.

Garoth , Constituency No -(227)
Election Date27/06/2015 
Result Date30/06/2015 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Chandarsingh Sisodiya
INC Subhash Kumar
IndependentAbdul Rasid
IndependentDevilal Dhakad
IndependentPrahladsingh Chouhan
IndependentShyamlal Malviya

Schedule for Garoth Assembly By-Elections 2015

Garoth Assembly will be going for by-elections on the 27th June 2015 and the results will take place on the 30th of June 2015.
For detailed schedule

Sitting and previous MLAs from Garoth Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Garoth assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195746Garoth (SC)Saraswati Devi ShardaMINC
1972291GarothKasturchand ChaudharyMINC
1977315GarothRagunandan MJNP
1980315GarothMohanlal SethiaMBJP
1985315GarothSubhashkumar SojatiaMINC
1990315GarothRadhe Shyam Mandliya MBJP
1993315GarothSubhashkumar Sojatiya MINC
1998315GarothSubhash Kumar Sojatiya MINC
2003225GarothRajesh Yadav MBJP
2008227GarothSubhash Kumar SojatiaMINC
2013227GarothRajesh Yadav Dharmveer Singh MBJP

Last Updated on June 01, 2015

Track your constituency