Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
MP Election Result

Damoh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Damoh Latest News And Updates

December 04, 2014 10:45 AM
In Damoh 7 Congress candidates bag councillor seats and 8 BJP candidates win councillor seats. From the Chandia seat IND candidate Suman Saraswati win..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Damoh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Damoh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195179DamohMarothi Harichandra LaxmichandraMINC
1962177DamohAnand KumarMIND
1967181DamohP. TandonMINC
1972181DamohAnand KumarMIND
197753DamohPrabhu Narain TandonMINC
198053DamohChandranarayan RamdhanMINC(I)
198553DamohMukesh NayakMINC
199053DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP
199353DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP
199853DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP
200353DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP
200855DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP
201355DamohJayant Kumar Malaiya MBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency