Track your constituency

Chhatarpur (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Chhatarpur Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
51ChhatarpurAlok Chaturvedi (Pajjan Bhaiya)Indian National Congress65774
51ChhatarpurArchna Guddu SinghBharatiya Janata Party62279
51ChhatarpurAbdul Sameer (Bhaiya Thekedar)Bahujan Samaj Party9161
51ChhatarpurPandit Vinod Kumar DubeyIndependent1446
51ChhatarpurAgrawal VinodSapaks Party1180
51ChhatarpurGayatri KushwahaJan Adhikar Party1144
51ChhatarpurRakesh PatelIndependent976
51ChhatarpurRaju Raikwar(Pan Bale)Independent848
51ChhatarpurMohan SinghSamajwadi Party640
51ChhatarpurMohammad Nawab KhanIndependent443
51ChhatarpurAhrwar HarishchandraIndependent426
51ChhatarpurArchana Singh W/O Balbeer SinghIndependent392
51ChhatarpurManju Ashutosh DwivediBhartiya Shakti Chetna Party327
51ChhatarpurDeepa PatelApna Dal (Soneylal)313
51ChhatarpurNeha SinghIndependent303
51ChhatarpurArchana Singh W/O Rajendra SinghIndependent272
51ChhatarpurNone Of The AboveNone of the Above762

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chhatarpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1957212Chhatarpur (SC)Govind DasMINC
196238ChhatarpurRam SwaroopMJS
196738ChhatarpurM. KumarMINC
197238ChhatarpurMahendra KumarMINC
197749ChhatarpurJagdamba Prasad NigamMJNP
198049ChhatarpurShankar Pratap Singh Bhadur SinghMINC(I)
198549ChhatarpurJagadamba Prasad NigamMJNP
199049ChhatarpurJagdamba Prasad Nigam MJD
199349ChhatarpurShankar Pratap Singh MINC
199849ChhatarpurUmesh Shukla MBJP
200349ChhatarpurVikram Singh Alias Nati Raja MSP
200851ChhatarpurLalita YadavFBJP
201351ChhatarpurLalita YadavFBJP
201851ChhatarpurAlok Chaturvedi (Pajjan Bhaiya)MINC

Last Updated on Dec 20, 2018