What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhopal uttar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhopal Uttar Latest News And Updates

February 04, 2015 10:29 AM
The results of the Madhya Pradesh civic body are to be announced today. The wards in fray are Bhopal, Indore Jabalpur, Chhindwara, Badonikhurd Nagar..... Read More

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhopal Uttar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhopal Uttar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008150Bhopal UttarArif AqueelMINC
2013150Bhopal UttarArif AqueelMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency