Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bamori (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bamori Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bamori Assembly assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200828BamoriKanhaiyalal Rameswar AgrawalMBJP
201328BamoriMahendra Singh SisodiaMINC

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency