Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election-2018 : BJP MLA joins Congress | MP Assembly Elections 2018: Violation of Code of Conduct in Indore, Case Registered

Amla (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amla (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Amla (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
1977233Amla (SC)Gurubux AtulkarMINC
1980233Amla (SC)Gurubux AtulkarMINC(I)
1985233Amla (SC)Kanahiyalal DholekerMBJP
1990233Amla (SC)Kanhaiya Lal Dhole Ker MBJP
1993233Amla (SC)Gurubax Raoji Atulker MINC
1998233Amla (SC)Heera Chand Chandelkar MBJP
2003143Amla (SC)Bele Sunita FINC
2008130Amla (SC)Chaitram ManekarMBJP
2013130Amla (SC)Chaitram ManekarMBJP

Last Updated on December 4, 2014

Track your constituency