Which party or alliance deserves to win the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections?
News at Glance
Sabarinandhan of Congress(UDF) wins from Aruvikkarra assembly with 56448 votes and while CPI-M (LDF) candidate M Vijaykumar is second with 46320 votes. BJP got 34145 and NOTA takes 1409 votes.

CEO Kerala

Smt. Nalini Netto, is the Chief Electoral Officer of Kerala. She was born on the 19th of August 1957. Her native place being Kerala she can speak Malayalam, Tamil, English and German. She became an Indian Administrative Service officer in 1981 from Kerala. She is married to Sri Desmond Netto who is a senior IPS officer.

Smt. Nalini Netto's career began as a Sub Collector in the Kannur district of Kerala.

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Kerala

Nalini Netto, IAS
The Chief Electoral Officer of Kerala
E-mail Address
0471 2305116
0471 2309334

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationPhone No.
Harrison xavier Addl. Secretary & addl. Ceo0471 2300121
Sabu paul sebastian Addl. Secretary & addl. Ceo (sveep)0471 2300070
Joseph mathew Jt.Secretary & jt.CEO (public information officer)0471 2300121
Unnikrishnan r Dy. Secretary & dy.CEO (public information officer)0471 2301083
U.gopakumar Section officer, general 0471 2300121
Sukumaran nair Section officer, equipment0471 2300121
A.iqbal Section officer, accounts 0471 2300121

Election Department
Kerala Legislative Complex
Vikas Bhavan P.O.
Thiruvananthapuram 695 033
Phone No.: 0471 2300121, 0471 2307168
Fax No.: 0471 2300097
Call Center No.: 1950
Email Id: ceo_kerala@eci.gov.in
Website: http://www.ceo.kerala.gov.in/

Last Updated on July 30, 2015

Track your constituency