Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Vypen (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vypen Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vypen assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201179VypenGENS.SarmaMCPM60814Ajay TharayilMINC55572

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency