Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Vallikkunnu (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Vallikkunnu assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Vallikkunnu Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Abdul Hameed Master (won by: 12610 )
Political Party -

Vallikkunnu Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Vallikkunnu Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 IUML WinnerAbdul Hameed Master 59720
2016 INL RunnerUpAdv. O.K. Thangal 47110

List of candidates for Vallikkunnu Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Vallikkunnu Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Vallikkunnu , Constituency No -(42)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPraveen Kumar
BJPBJPJanachandran Master
INDINDAboobacker Alias K.K. Aboo
INDINDAbdul Nazer
INDINDV.P. Padmakumar
INDINDAdv. Balakrishnan Maneeri
IUML  IUML Abdul Hameed Master
CPI(ML)RCPI(ML)RAnsas Kodakkattakath
INL INL Adv. O.K. Thangal
PDPPDPNissar Methar
SDPISDPIHaneefa Haji

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vallikkunnu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vallikkunnu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201142VallikkunnuGENAdv.K.N.A.KhaderMMUL57250K.V. SankaranarayananMIND39128

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency