Track your constituency

Mankada (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mankada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mankada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195785MankadaGENMohammad Kodur Valia PeedikakkalMIND11854Mohammad MalavattathMINC8338
196085MankadaGENP. Abdul MajeedMML24343Pookunhi Koya Thangal MCPI20037
196540MankadaGENP. MuhammedkuttyMCPI(M)17875K.K. Sayed Ussan KoyaMML16582
196740MankadaGENH.C.H.M.KoyaMMUL29503V.S.A.C.K.Thangal MINC 4986
197030MankadaGENM. Moideen KuttyMMUL30779Paloli Mahammed KuttyMCPM24438
197741MankadaGENKorambayil Ahammed Haji MMUL33597Cherukoya ThangalMMLO26207
198041MankadaGENK. P. Majeed MMUL35623Abu Haji K.MIML31861
198241MankadaGENK. P. A. MajeedMMUL33208K. Abu Haji MIML28845
198741MankadaGENAbdul Majeed, K.P.MMUL45810P. MoiduMCPM34888
199141MankadaGENK.P.A. MajeedMMUL48605K. Ummer MasterMCPM42645
199641MankadaGENK.P. Abdul Majeed MMUL52044Manjalamkuzhi AliMIND50990
200141MankadaGENManjalamkuzhi Ali MIND67758K.P.A.MajeedMMUL64700
200641MankadaGENManjalamkuzhi Ali MIND79613Dr. M.K. MuneerMMUL74540
201139MankadaGENT.A.Ahmed KabeerMMUL67756Kadeeja SatharFCPM44163

Last Updated on May 13, 2016