Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nagthan (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nagthan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nagthan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201331Nagthan(SC)Raju AlagurMINC45570Devanand Phulsing ChavanMJD(S)44903
200831Nagthan(SC)Katakdhond Vitthal DhondibaMBJP40225H.R.Algur (Raju)MINC36018

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });