Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mangalore City North (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangalore City North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mangalore City North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013202Mangalore City NorthGENB.A.Mohiuddtn BavaMINC69897Krishna.J.PalemarMBJP64524
2008202Mangalore City NorthGENJ.Krishna PalemarMBJP70057B.A.Mohiuddin BavaMINC55631

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });