Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shivamoga - After 4th round of counting, BJP leads over JD(S) by 9,665 votes in Shimoga | Bellary - After Round 8, Congress leads over BJP by 12,88,15 votes in Ballari | Mandya - JD(S) leading by 1,09,066 votes over BJP in Mandya | JD(S) candidate Anita Kumarswamy is leading with 27,998 votes in Ramanagara | Congress candidate is lea

Mahadevapura (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Mahadevapura assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Mahadevapura Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Aravind Limbavali (won by: 17784)
Political Party -

Mahadevapura Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Mahadevapura Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP WinnerAravind Limbavali 141682
2018 INC RunnerUpA C Srinivasa 123898

List of candidates for Mahadevapura Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Mahadevapura Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Mahadevapura , Constituency No -(174)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPB R Bhaskar Prasad
BJP BJP Aravind Limbavali
INC INC A C Srinivasa
INDINDJ Uday Kumar
INDINDA Lakshmaiah
INDINDV Srinivasa
JD(S)JD(S)Sathish K
Karnataka Jantha PakshaKarnataka Jantha PakshaV Uma
Republican SenaRepublican SenaK Krishna
Swaraj IndiaSwaraj IndiaP Ramesh Chander
RPI(A)RPI(A)Dr. H R Surendra

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mahadevapura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mahadevapura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013174Mahadevapura(SC)Aravind UmbavaliMBJP110244A.C.SrinivasMINC104095
2008174Mahadevapura(SC)Aravind LimbavaliMBJP76376B.ShivannaMINC63018

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency