Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kundapura (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kundapura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kundapura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013119KundapuraGENHalady Sriniv Asa ShetiyMIND80563Mallyadi Shivarama ShettyMINC39952
2008119KundapuraGENHaladi Srinivas ShettyMBJP71695K. Jayaprakash HegdeMINC46612

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency