Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kudachi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kudachi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kudachi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20135Kudachi(SC)P.RajeevMBSRCP71057Ghatage Shama BhimaMINC24823
20085Kudachi(SC)Ghatage Shama BhimaMINC29481Mahendra K TammannavarMBJP28715

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency