Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shivamoga - After 4th round of counting, BJP leads over JD(S) by 9,665 votes in Shimoga | Bellary - After Round 8, Congress leads over BJP by 12,88,15 votes in Ballari | Mandya - JD(S) leading by 1,09,066 votes over BJP in Mandya | JD(S) candidate Anita Kumarswamy is leading with 27,998 votes in Ramanagara | Congress candidate is lea

Dasarahalli (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dasarahalli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dasarahalli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
R.Manjunatha (won by: 10675)
Political Party -

Dasarahalli Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dasarahalli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP RunnerUpS Muniraju 83369
2018 JD(S) WinnerR.Manjunatha 94044

List of candidates for Dasarahalli Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Dasarahalli Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Dasarahalli , Constituency No -(155)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP S Muniraju
CPMCPMN.Prathap Simha
INDINDManjunath B.R
INDINDLokesh Gowda. V
INDINDShambhulinge Gowda (Gandhi Vadi)
INDINDSaravana . V
JD(S) JD(S) R.Manjunatha
JD(U)JD(U)Dr. N. Nithyananda
KPKPDominic Savio G
Karnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha PartyKarnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha PartyDhananjaya . L . Gowda

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dasarahalli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dasarahalli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013155DasarahalliGENS MunirajuMBJP57562B L ShankarMINC46734

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency