What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Chintamani (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Chintamani assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Chintamani Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
J K Krishna Reddy (won by: 5673)
Political Party -

Chintamani Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Chintamani Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 JD(S) WinnerJ K Krishna Reddy 87753
2018 BPJP RunnerUpDr.M.C Sudhakar 82080

List of candidates for Chintamani Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Chintamani Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Chintamani , Constituency No -(143)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPNaa Shankar
INCINCVani Krishnareddy
INDINDM. Krishna Reddy
INDINDKrishna Reddy .M
INDINDBhaskar Ankalamadugu Shivareddy
INDINDDr.S. Rachana
INDINDT.C Venkateshreddy
INDINDN.R Sudhakar
INDINDM. Sudhakar
INDINDR. Sudhakar
INDINDSudhakarareddy K.V
INDINDT.S Sudhakarareddy
INDINDG.S Shubhash
JD(S) JD(S) J K Krishna Reddy
ASPASPJameer Pasha
Dr. Ambedkar PeopleDr. Ambedkar People's PartySrinatha. L.V
BPJP BPJP Dr.M.C Sudhakar
Rashtriya Manav Vikas PartyRashtriya Manav Vikas PartySuresh Y.N
ANCANCSyed Aleem Pasha

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chintamani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chintamani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013143ChintamaniGENJ .KkrishnareddyMJD(S)68950Dr. M.C. SudhakarMIND67254
2008143ChintamaniGENM C SudhakarMINC58103K M Krishna ReddyMJD(S)56857
200468ChintamaniGENDr Sudhakar Mc MINC65256Krishna Reddy K MMBJP57156
199968ChintamaniGENChowda Reddy MIND58977K M Krishna ReddyMJD(U)43315
199468ChintamaniGENK.M. Krishnareddy MJD52293ChowdareddyMINC51395
198968ChintamaniGENGhowda Reddy MINC57139Krishna Reddy K. M.MJD37206
198568ChintamaniGENK. M. Krishna Reddy MJNP43965Chowda ReddyMINC36665
198368ChintamaniGENChowda Reddy MINC39525K. M. Krishna ReddyMJNP29395
197868ChintamaniGENChowdareddy MINC(I)46062T.K. GangireddyMJNP19692
197265ChintamaniGENChowda ReddyMIND30277V. SeethappaMINC22402
196765ChintamaniGENT. K. G. ReddyMIND29975M. C. A. ReddyMINC19705
1962152ChintamaniGENM. C. Anjaneya ReddyMIND21664V. SeethapaMINC16931
1957128ChintamaniGENT. K. Gangi ReddyMIND16411M. C. Anjaneya ReddyMINC12595

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency