Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bijapur City (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bijapur City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bijapur City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201330Bijapur CityGENMakbul S BagawanMINC48615Basanagouda R Patil (Yatnal)MJD(S)39235
200830Bijapur CityGENAppasaheb (Appu) Mallappa PattanashettiMBJP34217Horti Sahebmoddin AbdularahimanMINC16653

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });