Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Belgaum Dakshin (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Belgaum Dakshin Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Belgaum Dakshin assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201312Belgaum DakshinGENSambhaji Lakshman PatilMIND54426Abhay PatilMBJP48116
200812Belgaum DakshinGENAbhay PatilMBJP45713Kiran Krishnarao SayanakMIND32723

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency