Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Babaleshwar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Babaleshwar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Babaleshwar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201329BabaleshwarGENM.B.PatilMINC62061Patil VijugoudaMJD(S)57706
200829BabaleshwarGENM.B.PatilMINC55525Vijugouda PatilMJD(S)38886

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency