Track your constituency

Polling Station List Kokernag Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Kokernag

The Kokernag assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Anantnag district. Know the names of polling booths inside Kokernag assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Akingam A - M
2Akingam B - M
3Akingam C - M
4Akingam D - M
5Akingam Di - M
6Hardpora A - M
7Hardpora B - M
8Damhall A - M
9Damhall B - M
10Hiller Arhama A - M
11Hiller Arhama B - M
12Hiller Arhama C - M
13Mohripora - M
14Buchoo A - M
15Buchoo B - M
16Sagam A - M
17Sagam B - M
18Sagam C - M
19Sagam D - M
20Sagam E - M
21Sagam F - M
22Bidder Hayat Pora A - M
23Bidder Hayat Pora Ai - M
24Bidder Hayat Pora B - M
25Danwethpora - M
26Hangalgund - M
27Narupora A - M
28Narupora B - M
29Narupora C - M
30Narupora D - M
31Watnad - M
32Takiya Magam - M
33Takiya Magam - M
34Nallah Sunbrari - M
35Nallah Sunbrari B - M
36Nallah Sunbrari C - M
37Bindoo Zalangam A - M
38Bindoo Zalangam B - M
39Bindoo Zalangam C - M
40Bindoo Zalangam Ci - M
41Adigam A - M
42Adigam B - M
43Panzgam - M
44Panzgam - M
45Kherpora - M
46Kherpora - M
47Soaf Shali A - M
48Soaf Shali B - M
49Soaf Shali C - M
50Soaf Shali D - M
51Nagam A - M
52Nagam B - M
53Kandiwara - M
54Kandiwara - M
55Khal Haar - M
56Mati Hindoo - M
57Mati Hindoo A - M
58Gawran - M
59Rain Arther - M
60Rain Arther - M
61Guridaman - M
62Qasba Nowbugh - M
63Qasba Nowbugh - M
64Kharpora Gowharpora - M
65Kharpora - M
66Narsangar - M
67Larnoo A - M
68Larnoo B - M
69Draway - M
70Lessu Bran Nar - M
71Kharti - M
72Kharti - M
73Gadvail - M
74Bidehar - M
75Dessu Nowbugh A - M
76Dessu Nowbugh B - M
77Dandipora A - M
78Dandipora B - M
79Devalgam A - M
80Devalgam B - M
81Devalgam C - M
82Devalgam D - M
83Devalgam E - M
84Gohan A - M
85Gohan B - M
86Ahlan A - M
87Ahlan Ai - M
88Gadole A - M
89Gadole A - M
90Ahlan A - M
91Ahlan B - M
92Lohar Senzi - M
93Halpora - M
94Senzi - M
95Aadhall A - M
96Chairtenzi - M
97Traphoo - M
98Gudvail A - M
99Gori Daman - M
100Larnoo B - M
101Trahapoo A - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014