Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Jhanduta (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jhanduta Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jhanduta assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201746Jhanduta(ST)Jeet Ram KatwalMBJP29030Beeru Ram KishoreMINC24068
201246Jhanduta(SC)Rikhi Ram KondalMBJP22941Dr.Beeru Ram KishoreMINC21518

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency