Oct 17, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Bahadurgarh (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Bahadurgarh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Bahadurgarh, a city in Jhajjar district of Haryana is popularly known as the "Gateway of Haryana". The city was founded by Mughal Emperor Alamgir II. As regards development of the city government has plans to connect Delhi Metro to Bahadurgarh by March 2016. As of 2001 India census, Bahadurgarh had a population of 4,03,320. The assembly constituency of Bahadurgarh belongs to Rohtak parliamentary constituency. Rajinder Singh Joon of INC is the present MLA. He won two consecutive assembly elections. In 2009 assembly elections, he defeated Nafe Singh Rathi of INLD with a huge margin.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Bahadurgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bahadurgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201464BahadurgarhGENNaresh KaushikMBJP38341Rajinder Singh JoonMINC33459
200964BahadurgarhGENRajinder Singh JoonMINC38641Nafe Singh RathiMINLD19289
200537BahadurgarhGENRajinder Singh JoonMINC41313Nafe Singh RathiMINLD36217
200037BahadurgarhGENNafe Singh RathiMINLD38582Ramesh SinghMINC36915
199637BahadurgarhGENNafe Singh RathiMSAP27555Raj PalMHVP26657
199137BahadurgarhGENSuraj MalMINC20956Kaptan Chait RamMJP17583
198737BahadurgarhGENMange RamMLKD40113Meher SinghMINC14793
198237BahadurgarhGENMange RamMLKD29668Priya VartMINC19477
197737BahadurgarhGENMehar SinghMJNP21732Mange RamMIND11878
197245BahadurgarhGENHardwari LalMNCO23495Mehar SinghMINC23100
196845BahadurgarhGENPartap SinghMINC23714Hardwari LalMSWA19279
196745BahadurgarhGENH. LalMINC24737H. SinghMIND11726

Live News and Update

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…