Track your constituency

Wadhwan (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wadhwan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wadhwan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201762WadhwanGENDhanjibhai Patel (Makson)MBJP89595Patel Mohanbhai DahyabhaiMINC70071
201262WadhwanGENVarshaben Narendrabhai Doshi FBJP83049Vyas Himanshu ChimanlalMINC65491
20078WadhwanGENVarshaben Narendrabhai DoshiFBJP47466Himanshubhai Chimanlal VyasMINC40564
20028WadhwanGENKela Dhanrajbhai Govindbhai MBJP59446Zala Ranjitsinh JilubhaMINC41702
19988WadhwanGENDhanrajbhai Kela MBJP46617Dave Nandkishor TrambaklalMINC28410
19958WadhwanGENZala Ranjitsinh Jilubha MBJP39744Dave Nandkishor TrambaklalMINC34741
19908WadhwanGENRanjitsingh Jitubha JhalaMBJP26396Jashubhai BhadresiwalaMJD16950
19858WadhwanGENNandkishorebhai Trambaklal DaveMINC36097Sheth Jashwantlal ManilalMJNP17954
19808WadhwanGENAcharya Arvindkumar PranjivanbhaiMINC(I)20907Parmar Juvansinh JilubhabhaiMJNP(JP)12771
19758WadhwanGENParmar Juvansinh JilubhaMIND28019Bhatt Jitendra Kumar LibhshankerMINC21117
19728WadhwanGENHasmukhlal Manilal VoraMINC21445Girdharlal Nagardas ShahMNCO8200
19678WadhwanGENS. J. JhalaMSWA29776G. N. ShahMINC11211
19627WadhwanGENAruna Shanker Prasad DesaiFINC15338Chunilal Popatlal ChudgarMIND13569

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017