Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Varachha Road (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Varachha Road Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Varachha Road assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017161Varachha RoadGENKishor Kanani (Kumar)MBJP68472Gajera Dhirubhai HaribhaiMINC54474
2012161Varachha RoadGENKishorbhai Shivabhai KananiMBJP68529Gajera Dhirubhai HaribhaiMINC48170

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency