Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Udhna (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Udhna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Udhna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017164UdhnaGENPatel Vivek NarottambhaiMBJP87884Patel Satishbhai ChampakbhaiMINC45356
2012164UdhnaGENNarottambhai Patel FBJP74946Rajput Dhansukhbhai BhagwatiprasadMINC42192

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency