Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Savarkundla (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Savarkundla Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Savarkundla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201797SavarkundlaGENPratap DudhatMINC66366Kamlesh Rasikbhai KananiMBJP57835
201297SavarkundlaGENVaghasiya Vallabhbhai Vasharambhai MBJP37246Pratap DudhatMINC34862

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency