Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rapar (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rapar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rapar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20176RaparGENAarethiya Santokben BhachubhaiMINC63814Pankajbhai Anopchand MahetaMBJP48605
20126RaparGENVaghajibhai Dharamshibhai PatelMBJP55280Gada Babulal MeghajiMINC46064
20076RaparGENGada (Shah) Babubhai Meghji MINC42934Jadeja Virendrasinh BahadursinhMBJP37295
20026RaparGENBabubhai Meghji Shah MINC40939Dhirubhai ShahMBJP36652
19986RaparGENDhirubhai Swarupchand Shah MBJP29860Gada Babulal Meghaji ShahMAIRJP22046
19956RaparGENGada Babubhai Meghji Shah MBJP37826Savla Ratanshi BhimsiMINC35229
19906RaparGENHarilal Nanji PatelMINC33984Jadeja Murubha RamubhaMBJP25731
19856RaparGENHarilal Nanji PatelMINC35048Shah Bahubhai MeghjiMBJP26324
19806RaparGENShah Babubhai MeghjiMBJP30619Harilal Nanji PatelMINC(I)21951
19756RaparGENHarilal Nanji PatelMINC24751Gada Babulal MeghjiMIND24368
19726RaparGENPremchand OtamchandMINC13704Babulal Meghji GadaMIND12151
19676RaparGENB. GajsinhjiMSWA15060H. N. PatelMINC13205
19625RaparGENJadavji Raghavji MorabiaMSWA26113Harilal Nanji PatelMINC13418

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency