Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rajkot East (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajkot East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajkot East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201768Rajkot EastGENArvind RaiyaniMBJP93087Mitul DongaMINC70305
201268Rajkot EastGENRajguru Indranil Sanjaybhai MINC60877Shukla Kashyap ChimanbhaiMBJP56605

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency