Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Naranpura (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Naranpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Naranpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201745NaranpuraGENKaushikbhai Jamnadas Patel (Kaushik Patel)MBJP106458Nitinbhai Kantibhai PatelMINC40243
201245NaranpuraGENAmit Shah MBJP103988Dr. Jitubhai B. PatelMINC40653

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency