Will the BJP beat the Congress in Karnataka?
News at a Glance
BJP wins Gujarat and Himachal assembly election 2017 | BJP wins 99 seats in Gujarat | Congress wins 77 seats in Gujarat | BJP wins 44 seats in Himachal | Congress wins 21 seats

Nandod (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Nandod assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Nandod Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Vasava Premsinhbhai Devjibhai (won by:6329)
Political Party -

Nandod Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Nandod Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpTadvi Shabdasharan Bhailalbhai 75520
2017 INC WinnerVasava Premsinhbhai Devjibhai 81849

List of candidates for Nandod Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nandod Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Nandod , Constituency No -(148)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase I 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP Tadvi Shabdasharan Bhailalbhai
INC Vasava Premsinhbhai Devjibhai
INDTadvi Vijaykumar Naranbhai
INDBudhabhai Chandubhai Tadvi
INDVasava Maheshbhai Saradbhai
JD(U)Tadvi Jesangbhai Ranchhodbhai
NCPTadvi Bhanubhai Himmatbhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nandod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nandod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017148Nandod(ST)Vasava Premsinhbhai DevjibhaiMINC81849Tadvi Shabdasharan BhailalbhaiMBJP75520
2012148Nandod(ST)Tadvi Shabdasharan Bhailalbhai MBJP79580Vasava Hareshbhai JayantibhaiMINC63853
1972146Nandod(ST)Himatbhai M RajvadiMINC17597Chandubhai S DesmukhMNCO7602
1967146Nandod(ST)H. M. RajwadiMINC15417D. B. VasawaMSWA14779
1962134Nandod(ST)Rajwadi Himathbhai MathurMINC13854Bhurabhai Chhindabhai PatelMSWA8243

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency