Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Morva Hadaf (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Morva-hadaf assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Morva-hadaf Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Khant Bhupendrasinh Vechatbhai (won by: 4366)
Political Party -

Morva Hadaf Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Morva Hadaf Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpDindor Vikramsinh Ramsinh 54147
2017 IND WinnerKhant Bhupendrasinh Vechatbhai 58513

List of candidates for Morva Hadaf Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Morva Hadaf Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Morva Hadaf , Constituency No -(125)
Election Date2017-12-14 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase II 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Dindor Vikramsinh Ramsinh
IND IND Khant Bhupendrasinh Vechatbhai
Bhartiya Tribal PartyBhartiya Tribal PartyDamor Alpeshbhai Tersingbhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Morva Hadaf Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Morva Hadaf assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017125Morva Hadaf(ST)Khant Bhupendrasinh VechatbhaiMIND58513Dindor Vikramsinh RamsinhMBJP54147
2013By PollsMorva Hadaf(ST)Nimishabhen Manharsinh Suthar FBJP64840Khant Bhupendrasinh VechantbhaiMINC47126
2012125Morva Hadaf(ST)Khant Savitaben VechatbhaiFINC56886Damor Bijalbhai ValabhaiMBJP45597

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency