Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mandvi(ST) (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandvi(ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mandvi(ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017157Mandvi(ST)Chaudhari Anandbhai MohanbhaiMINC96483Pravinbhai Merjibhai ChaudhariMBJP45707
2012157Mandvi(ST)Parbhubhai Nagarbhai VasavaMINC83298Vasava Hemalataben MaheshbhaiFBJP58904
1972149Mandvi(ST)Vinodbhai M ChaudhariMINC18349B Va Labhbhai ChaudhariMNCO13509
1967149Mandvi(ST)P. D. PatelMINC16602J. D. ChoudhariMIND7997
1962139Mandvi(ST)Ramjibhai Rajiabhai ChaudhariMINC15964Narsibhai Akabhai ChodhariMIND10076

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency