Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kheralu (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kheralu assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kheralu Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji (won by: 21415)
Political Party -

Kheralu Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kheralu Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerDabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji 59847
2017 IND RunnerUpDesai Mukeshkumar Moghjibhai 38432

List of candidates for Kheralu Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kheralu Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Kheralu , Constituency No -(20)
Election Date2017-12-14 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase II 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPPrajapati Rajnikant Hiralal
BJP BJP Dabhi Bharatsinhji Shankarji
INCINCThakor Ramjibhai Sonaji
INDINDThakor Kevalji Nathaji
IND IND Desai Mukeshkumar Moghjibhai
INDINDValjibhai Savjibhai Parmar
INDINDSindhi Fakirmahmad Sulemanbhai
Navin Bharat Nirman ManchNavin Bharat Nirman ManchThakor Vajaji Govaji
BMPBMPParmar Vanraj Kalidas

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kheralu Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kheralu assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201720KheraluGENDabhi Bharatsinhji ShankarjiMBJP59847Desai Mukeshkumar MoghjibhaiMIND38432
201220KheraluGENBharatsinhji Shankarji DabhiMBJP68195Thakor Babuji UjamjiMINC49809
200787KheraluGENBharatsinhji Shankarji DabhiMBJP57757Anjana Desai Ramilaben RambhaiFINC40434
200287KheraluGENDesai Ramilaben Rambhai FBJP70300Thakor Shankarji OkhajiMINC51377
199887KheraluGENThakor Shree Shankarji Okhaji MINC34013Chaudhray Vipulbhai MansinhbhaiMAIRJP31990
199587KheraluGENShankarji Okhaji Thakor MINC39968Rana Chandansinh SardarjiMBJP38597
199087KheraluGENThakor Shankarji Okhaji MJD53065Thalor Hajurji HajajiMINC19331
198587KheraluGENThakor Shankerji OkhajiMIND27284Desai Mohanbhai NathubhaiMINC26104
198087KheraluGENDesai Mohanbhai NathubhaiMJNP(JP)37537Thakore Shankerji OkhajiMINC(I)25948
197587KheraluGENThakore Shankarji OkhajiMINC20659Desai Mohanbhai NathubhaiMIND20648
197278KheraluGENShankarji Okhaji ThakorMINC25543Vasantlal Vrijlal ParikhMIND21075
196778KheraluGENV. V. ParikhMIND14212M. K. ThakoreMSWA13989
196269KheraluGENNatvarlal Maganlal PatelMINC16497Shankarji Okhaji ThakorMSWA11478

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency